Crochet Craze – Finished Projects for Etsy

It’s been such a rainy and dreary day here in so-called “sunny” Florida. On the bright side, I’ve managed to have free time to work on some projects for friends and family. I love being able to give home-made gifts whenever I can, it makes it so much more personal and thoughtful. Not to say I’m not guilty of passing out of a giftcard for those hard to buy for people 🙂 Here’s what I’ve been up to so far this month – All these items are listed in my shop at the moment. You can follow one of the links below, or click “My Shop” at the top of the page if you’d like to get a better look. When I finish my gifts that I’m working on now, I’ll share some pictures. Hope everyone is having a good week so far!

XO,  Lulu

Goin_green_gloves

Goin Green Fingerless Gloves $10


Speckled_love_2

Speckled with Love Scarf and Fingerless Glove Set $20

Gloves

Color Me Loved Fingerless Gloves $10


Valentine_cowl

Warm and Fuzzy Valentine Cowl $15


Purple_heart_1

Royal Love Scarf and Fingerless Glove Set $20


Rainy_day_1

Rainy Day Cowl Scarf $15

Leave a Reply

