Ay Chihuhua!

Happy Monday! After taking cold medicine and passing out super early, I’m up…since 4. Doh! Mondays are evil and cannot be trusted, clearly. The poor little dog is giving me grumpy face and questions my sanity, for sure. I guess I’d be a little grumpy if someone woke me up at 4 and took my picture too. Fair enough, little dog. Since I’m up I’m going to be semi-productive and crochet a bit and do some cleaning, then I’m going to re-drug myself and go night night again. On the bright side, it’s super early in the morning so there’s literally NOBODY else in the world awake, so I have no distractions. Down side… What the hell am I doing up? You win this round Monday!

Ay_chihuahua

“Can’t you be crazy a little quieter?”

Leave a Reply

