Week Wrap up

This past week was pretty stellar! I managed to get a lot of work done, and listed some new things in My Etsy Shop

I also got to spend some great time with my wonderful family and just relaxing…and some shopping is always great 😉 I finished my Mom’s bday shopping with a month to spare (Go me!) I ended up getting her a few more things that I think she’ll really like, and I even had time to do some spring cleaning. I’m basically wonder woman, in case you didn’t know.

So I’m happy to start Monday with the house clean, outside clean, all my laundry done (I HATE LAUNDRY SO MUCH. AHHHH!), and my shop filled with goodies to sell. I have a few more projects to do over the next couple of weeks and then I’m going to move from crochet to sewing. Keep your fingers crossed! Since there were no shows on tonight aside from the Oscars and Walking Dead, I’m all caught up on my t.v. watching too. Which is a HUGE achievement if you saw how many shows I watch in a week. Seriously, my DVR deserves an award for it’s hard work. There were a few movies that got “the nod” tonight that I still haven’t seen, so I’m going to have to remedy that soon. The Artist looks like something I’d enjoy, and a few others. I’m glad Meryl won, and Hugo got some love. Woody Allen winning was my highlight though. I love him! Okay, now I’m just rambling. I don’t know why in the world I decided to blog as a new years resolution. I always feel like I’m talking to myself and frankly I do that enough as it is, without leaving evidence of it!

 

XO,

Lulu

Leave a Reply

