March Madness Lovelies

I haven’t been blogging like I should be about all the awesomeness that’s been going on in the Handmade Circle (Awesome team on Etsy, if you want to meet some extraordinary people – join here: http://www.etsy.com/teams/11451/handmade-circle) We’ve been doing this fun promotion activity where there are 4 shops chosen for every day of the work week and we all promote items from each of the shops on twitter/fb/smoke signals, you name it! It’s been a great way to get to know other shops and see their amazing work. If you’re interested to see some of the AMAZING finds that I came across so far you can check out my pinterest board… It’s where I stash my unpurchased (yet) loves of Etsy. You can find my Pinterest board for March Madness here: http://pinterest.com/luludivine/march-madness-hct/

 

Aside from getting the “gimmees” from looking at all the amazing creations my lovely team mates have listed, I’ve been doing pretty good about giving myself some down time and enjoying my weekend. I finished my new favorite book, it’s Bossypants by Tina Fey and it’s a FABULOUS read. Seriously, leave your house right now and go buy it! You won’t regret it! 🙂 This week is going to breeze by (I hope) and next weekend is FINALLY my mom’s birthday. I’ve been hoarding her gifts/decorations for over a month and I’m ready to get this party started already! It’s super late and tomorrow is the dreaded “Monday”, so I guess I should do a little bit of the sleeping thing. I hope everyone has a super amazing week and Monday is gentle on us all.

 

X’s and O’s,

Lulu

Leave a Reply

