Learning new tricks

Who knew Mondays could be so easy breezy? At first I was very nervous about the idea of creating my own website… I’ve tried to do “coding” before and let’s just say it didn’t turn out very pretty! Lovely Debbie found an easy peasy site for us to try out though…and much to my surprise – I did it! It was pretty painless, and after a few “Huh…where does this go? How do I do this?” I managed to get my site underway! It’s still in the rough stages, but I’m hoping as I grow as a shop owner my site will grow as well. If you have time, go check it out and let me know what you think!

My First Website – Go me!

Be sure to check out my About Me Page – You might just learn something new about me!

HMC Boot Camp has really made me come out of my comfort zone and try new things that I never thought I’d be good at. I’m having a great time with it, and hanging out with the best Teamies you can imagine! Go check all of our progress out over HERE. They are some great gals with such insightful and fun blog posts and shops!

I hope everyone’s Monday was as productive and fun as mine!

Until Tomorrow…

X’s and O’s,

Lulu

4 thoughts on “Learning new tricks

  1. Teehee, Oh Lulu, I’ve been having a total blast myself. Your website is coming along so great, it’s soo YOU…All You ladies are soo wonderful and I agree, “If it wasn’t for Debbie” is a sentiment I share full heartedly… Not to mention if if wasn’t for Lulu, Marsha, Erin, Michelle…My besties in the wholdest worldest…. OK, so those aren’t real words, but I like em… teehee. ♥

  2. Thanks for commenting ladies, it’s been such an honor to be a part of this with you guys! You make it SO much more fun learning all these new things and your support means the world! It’s easy trying new things when you know you have fab cheerleaders supporting you in the sidelines!

Leave a Reply

