Call me butter, Baby!

‘Cause I’m on a roll! I had really been slacking on listing new things the past couple of weeks so this weeks goal was simple. Make and list one thing a day… that’s not so bad right? I’m happy to say that I followed through with it, gold star! Today was a roller coaster kind of week. We all have them! I’ve been having issues with my house and health of my family and a whole big mess of craziness that seemed to just fall from the sky and give me that “Chicken Little” syndrome. I tend to let things have a snowball effect on me… one thing will happen and it will just keep rolling downhill until I feel like I’m laying at the bottom of the hill with a big boulder on me and my arms and legs sticking out flailing around. Well, that was the old me! New me, slaps a saddle on that beyotch and rides it down! Everything always works out… it might not always work out the way that I want it to, but that can be changed by me in time. I need to always remind myself that these things pass, nothing is permanent but tattoos and death! So, I’m smiling through the rain and remembering that a rainbow is coming, and you know what? My week was great despite ALL that rain! So here’s what I was up to this week….

 

Monday I did a Custom Order…

Image

What the Cluck?

 

Tuesday I did a cute little froggy glasses case….

Image

He already SOLD! Woohoo, that’s right baby – hop on out of here!

Wednesday I screamed for ice cream….

Image

Yummy!

Thursday was a real hoot!

Image

I love the little nerdy owl with glasses, that’s totally an Owl me.

And WOOHOO it’s Friday!!

Image

Grey Cowl Scarf and Fingerless Glove Set

I’m so happy it’s the weekend and I can enjoy all the sunshine. It LITERALLY rained all week here too, so the fact that I reached the end of the week and I feel great and the sun is shining makes every thing perfect. I hope everyone enjoys the weekend!

 

XX,

Lulu

Leave a Reply

