Valentine Goodies

This year is already going by in a whirl – I can’t believe it’s already passed Christmas, New Years, and now it’s speeding towards one of my favorite holidays! Valentine’s Day! Now, I know, I know…. a lot of people consider it a hallmark holiday, not really “important”. I am NOT on this band wagon! I love LOVE! Everything is pink, red, white, with cute little hearts and flowers and lace! How can’t you love that holiday? I’m all for a reason to tell the people around you that you love them, and for candy, so clearly this holiday was made for me! Last year I wasn’t even close to being ready for the gift giving lovey dovey season, but this year I’m ready to go! Here are some of my favorite gift giving goodies that you can find in my shop (but since I LOVE pink, and love, you can bet I have an entire Valentine’s Section right HERE in my shop!)

 

I absolutely love this first goodie, the cotton is super soft and the colors are so fun! Did I mention I love pink and hearts? 😉

White & Pink Heart Scarf

White & Pink Heart Scarf

 

 

Next up, one of my favorite sections in my shop, the wrap bracelets! I have made a ton of them for myself and loved ones, and they’re one of my best sellers and repeat purchases from customers! This one is one of my favorites, because I love the victorian look of the button and the color combo!

So Romantic White & Pink Button Wrap Bracelet

So Romantic White & Pink Button Wrap Bracelet

 

 

And since it’s FINALLY cold here in Florida, you know I have to do show and tell with one of my favorite pink fingerless gloves! I adore the sweet little felt heart buttons!

Pink and Red heart Fingerless Gloves

Pink and Red heart Fingerless Gloves

 

 

And last, but not least, one of my favorite bottle cap necklaces! I adore the cutesy anime couple and have one for myself, of course!

 

Anime Love Ribbon Necklace

Anime Love Ribbon Necklace

 

I hope wherever you are and whoever you’re with on Valentine’s Day, that you spend the day loving those around you and being loved yourself.

 

“The greatest thing you’ll ever learn, is just to love, and to be loved in return.”

 

 

Love and hugs,

Lulu of DivineLuluCreations

 

 

Leave a Reply

